Santa Cruises

Depart from The Boat Inn, Stoke Bruerne for a 1½ hour cruise through the famous Blisworth Tunnel in our narrowboat 'Indian Chief' to Blisworth, where Santa will join the boat for the return journey, meet each child and give them a present. Party games and music will be played during the cruise.

Santa Cruise Gallery

Click on the image to view the Santa Cruise Gallery and browse pictures.


See our reviews for customer experiences of Santa Cruises as well as our other services.

Tickets include:

  • 1½ hour cruise
  • Mince Pies/Crispy Cakes
  • Soft Drinks
  • Tea/Coffee/Mulled Wine
  • Christmas Crackers
  • A present for each child
  • Pass the parcel will be played on the outward journey

All this from ONLY £22 per ticket.
Children under 12 months free.

Departure Dates & Times ():

Date: Price (Per Head) Cruise Times:
Saturday 3rd December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2:30pm
Sunday 4th December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2:30pm
Saturday 10th December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2:30pm
Sunday 11th December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2:30pm
Saturday 17th December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2:30pm
Sunday 18th December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2:30pm
Tuesday 20th December £22 10.30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Wednesday 21st December £22 10.30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Thursday 22nd December £22 10.30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Friday 23rd December £22 10.30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Christmas Eve: Saturday 24th December £22 10.30am, 12.30pm, 2.30pm

To Reserve Your Seats Please telephone 01604 862428,
or email santacruises@boatinn.co.uk or enquiries@boatinn.co.uk

General tickets on sale 1st July ().
Private charter (whole boat) now on sale.

Address

The Boat Inn
Bridge Road, Stoke Bruerne,
NR Towcester, Northants,
NN12 7SB
United Kingdom